SQUEAKY PICKLE
the squeaky pickle gets the cheese

If Wrestling ISN’T Gay, Then What Exactly Does Gay Mean?

best/worst wrestlemania ever

best/worst wrestlemania ever

I grew up loving the HULKSTER as much as the next guy…I thought. Then I saw how much the Ultimate Warrior “loved” him and I really had to question my fanhood.

I need a bath to wash the filth away from having seen that. Still though, I must say that it is FAR LESS gross than Hulk Hogan’s current dating situation…his new girlfriend is one year older than his daughter Brooke and LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE HER!!!!

BARF!!

Only Merchant Marines and SWAT teams go in more disgusting and dangerous places than a pro wrestling legend’s penis does.

No Responses to “If Wrestling ISN’T Gay, Then What Exactly Does Gay Mean?”

Leave a Reply

